doPlaces.com, do more in Amador, Calaveras and Tuolumne Counties.

searching everywhere. (click to change area/range)

Thu- January 18, 2018 (+13 community group meetings)

1) Calaveras County Chamber of Commerce 2nd Annual Mega Mixer
    5:30p - 7:00p in San Andreas [community meet]
2) CHS Advanced Drama - Once in a Lifetime
    7:00p - 9:00p in San Andreas [entertainment]
now: 9 : 07 pm

Fri- January 19, 2018 (+6 community group meetings)

3) Sip and Paint with Mary Sexton
    6:00p - 9:00p in Angels Camp [entertainment]
2) CHS Advanced Drama - Once in a Lifetime
    7:00p - 9:00p in San Andreas [entertainment]

Sat- January 20, 2018 (+5 community group meetings)

1) FOCSO Crab/Pasta Feed
    5:00p - 8:00p in San Andreas [entertainment]
2) CHS Advanced Drama - Once in a Lifetime
    7:00p - 9:00p in San Andreas [entertainment]

Sun- January 21, 2018 (+74 community group meetings)

2) CHS Advanced Drama - Once in a Lifetime
    2:00p - 4:00p in San Andreas [entertainment]
Mon- January 22, 2018 (+11 community group meetings)
Tue- January 23, 2018 (+19 community group meetings)
Wed- January 24, 2018 (+28 community group meetings)
Thu- January 25, 2018 (+13 community group meetings)

Fri- January 26, 2018 (+6 community group meetings)

4) Amador Historic Cemeteries Board 7th Annual Spaghetti Feed
    5:30p - 8:00p in Sutter Creek [entertainment]

Sat- January 27, 2018 (+4 community group meetings)

5) A Day at the Calaveras County Museum
    1:00p - 3:00p in San Andreas [entertainment]

Sun- January 28, 2018 (+74 community group meetings)

6) Calaveras Wedding Faire
    12:00p - 4:00p in Murphys [market or sale]

Notices
 CLASSES AND TRAININGS (2)
 COMPETITIONS (4)
 EVENT EXHIBITORS / PARTICIPANTS / VENDORS (4)
 RAFFLES, DRAWINGS AND FUNDRAISERS (1)
 COMMUNITY / OTHER (1)
 RECREATION/SPORTS ACTIVITES AND TEAMS (4)
 TALENT WANTED (1)
 VOLUNTEERS OR DONATIONS (3)