doPlaces.com, do more in Amador, Calaveras and Tuolumne Counties.

1) near Calaveras Arts Council & Gallery in San Andreas range 3 miles (click to change area/range)

Sat- November 18, 2017 (+2 group meetings)

  2) Welcome to the Community - an Introductory Comtemplative Retreat
    9:00a - 3:00p in San Andreas [community meet]
now: 9 : 21 am
Sun- November 19, 2017 (+11 group meetings)
Mon- November 20, 2017 (+3 group meetings)
Tue- November 21, 2017 (+1 group meeting)
Wed- November 22, 2017 (+3 group meetings)
Thu- November 23, 2017 (+3 group meetings)
Fri- November 24, 2017
Sat- November 25, 2017 (+2 group meetings)
Sun- November 26, 2017 (+11 group meetings)
Mon- November 27, 2017 (+2 group meetings)
Tue- November 28, 2017 (+1 group meeting)
Wed- November 29, 2017 (+3 group meetings)
Thu- November 30, 2017 (+3 group meetings)
Fri- December 1, 2017 (+1 group meeting)
Sat- December 2, 2017 (+2 group meetings)
Sun- December 3, 2017 (+11 group meetings)
Mon- December 4, 2017 (+2 group meetings)
Tue- December 5, 2017 (+1 group meeting)
Wed- December 6, 2017 (+4 group meetings)

Notices
 COMPETITIONS (1)
 EMERGENCY / ASSISTANCE (1)
 RECREATION/SPORTS ACTIVITES AND TEAMS (1)
 VOLUNTEERS OR DONATIONS (1)