doPlaces.com, do more in Amador, Calaveras and Tuolumne Counties.

searching everywhere. (click to change area)

Sat- February 24, 2018 (+4 community group meetings)

now: 1 : 07 pm
Sun- February 25, 2018 (+74 community group meetings)
Mon- February 26, 2018 (+11 community group meetings)
Tue- February 27, 2018 (+19 community group meetings)
Wed- February 28, 2018 (+28 community group meetings)
Thu- March 1, 2018 (+17 community group meetings)
Fri- March 2, 2018 (+8 community group meetings)

Sat- March 3, 2018 (+5 community group meetings)

1) Ironstone 21st Annual Spring Obsession Art Show
    11:00a - 5:00p in Murphys [entertainment]

Sun- March 4, 2018 (+73 community group meetings)

1) Ironstone 21st Annual Spring Obsession Art Show
    11:00a - 3:00p in Murphys [entertainment]
2) Sonora Wedding Faire
    12:00p - 4:00p in Sonora [market or sale]
3) 1st Sunday Concert Series - Paul Hanson and Ariane Capp
    3:00p - 5:00p in Jackson [entertainment]
Mon- March 5, 2018 (+12 community group meetings)
Tue- March 6, 2018 (+18 community group meetings)
Wed- March 7, 2018 (+31 community group meetings)
Thu- March 8, 2018 (+14 community group meetings)

Fri- March 9, 2018 (+7 community group meetings)

2) 32nd Annual Sonora Celtic Faire
    9:00a - 7:00p in Sonora [entertainment]

Sat- March 10, 2018 (+7 community group meetings)

2) 32nd Annual Sonora Celtic Faire
    10:00a - 7:00p in Sonora [entertainment]

Notices
 CLASSES AND TRAININGS (2)
 COMPETITIONS (2)
 EVENT EXHIBITORS / PARTICIPANTS / VENDORS (4)
 RAFFLES, DRAWINGS AND FUNDRAISERS (1)
 COMMUNITY / OTHER (2)
 RECREATION/SPORTS ACTIVITES AND TEAMS (3)
 TALENT WANTED (1)
 VOLUNTEERS OR DONATIONS (3)